FLOWER MOUND




Jessica Schlamp, Esq.


Director
469-209-7606 x3
Jessica.Schlamp@mbrttltx.com

Amber Williams


Senior Escrow Officer
469-209-7606 x4
Amber.Williams@mbrttltx.com

Eneida Lopez


Escrow Officer
469-209-7606 x3
Eneida.Lopez@mbrttltx.com

Ron Riedell


Escrow Officer
469-209-7606 x2
Ron.Riedell@mbrttltx.com

Jessica Bays


Amber's Assistant
469-209-7606 x1
Jessica.Bays@mbrttltx.com

Kimberli Freund


Ron's Assistant
469-209-7606 x5
Kimberli.Freund@mbrttltx.com