DALLAS OFFICE


Kerry Brandon

Vice President Title & Settlement Operations
469-209-7606 x3
kerry.brandon3@mbrttltx.com

Kristi Pugh


469-209-7606 x4
kristi.pugh@mbrttltx.com

Ron Riedell


469-209-7606 x2
ron.riedell@mbrttltx.com

Brandy Johnson


469-209-7606 x1
brandy.johnson@mbrttltx.com

 

SAN ANTONIO OFFICE


Janice Courtney


210-492-1379 x1
janice.courtney@mbrttltx.com

Eneida Lopez


210-492-1379 x3
eneida.lopez@mbrttltx.com

Christina Lothrop


210-492-1379 x2
christina.lothrop@mbrttltx.com